Duke Engineering campus in autumn

Faculty

Director

Jon Reifschneider

Jon Reifschneider

Director, AI for Product Innovation Master of Engineering Program

jon.reifschneider@duke.edu

Technical Faculty

Jessilyn Dunn

Jessilyn Dunn

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

jessilyn.dunn@duke.edu

Daniel Egger

Daniel Egger

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 660-5443

daniel.egger@duke.edu

Noah Gift

Noah Gift

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

noah.gift@duke.edu

Wann-Jiun Ma

Wann-Jiun Ma

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Master of Engineering in Artificial Intelligence for Product Innovation Programs

wann.jiun.ma@duke.edu

Luis Morales

Luis Morales

Executive in Residence with the Engineering Masters Program in the Pratt School of Engineering

luis.morales@duke.edu

Natalia Summerville

Natalia Summerville

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Master of Engineering in Artificial Intelligence for Product Innovation Programs

summerville.natalia@duke.edu

Business & Management Faculty

Theodore Ryan

Theodore Ryan

Adjunct Professor in the Fuqua School of Business

(919) 660-5386

theodore.ryan@duke.edu

Richard Dean Telford

Richard Dean Telford

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

(919) 613-6989

ric.telford@duke.edu

Law & Ethics Faculty

Jeffrey D Ward

Jeffrey D Ward

Associate Dean for Technology and Innovation in the Duke Law School

(919) 613-7153

ward@law.duke.edu

Capstone Project Faculty

Steven DelGrosso

Steven DelGrosso

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

steven.delgrosso@duke.edu